News & Features

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Kid Lit Authors Send Letter to Congress to Speak Out Against Book Banning

Podcasts to Complement the Collaborative Summer Library Program Theme, “Oceans of Possibilities" | Kidcasts

Utah Attorney General Provides Legal Framework to Fight Book Bans

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

29 Books that Celebrate All Aspects of Jewish Life | Jewish American Heritage Month

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

Rick Riordan Responds to Racist Percy Jackson Fans; ALA Building Coalition Against Book Banning; and More | News Bites

To Read or Not to Read: 9 YA Adaptations of Shakespeare's Works

10 Coming-of-Age Novels that Even Holden Caulfield Would Love

892 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?