School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

To Read or Not to Read: 9 YA Adaptations of Shakespeare's Works

10 Coming-of-Age Novels that Even Holden Caulfield Would Love

9 YA Books with a 'Great Gatsby' Spin: Adaptations and Stories to Pair with the Classic

Toxic Masculinity, Found Family & More: 9 Works to Rival 'The Outsiders'

Survival of the Fittest: 7 Eye-Opening Books to Shelve Alongside 'Lord of the Flies'

9 High Stakes Survival Stories for Readers of 'Hatchet'

Done with 'To Kill a Mockingbird'? Read These 8 Books Next

123 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?