School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

A New Way to Teach Slavery. Could Kid Lit Show the Way?

Gale Presents: Imago | Reference Database Review

Author Launches '600 Books of Hope' Donation Initiative for Uvalde Students | News Bites

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

9 High Stakes Survival Stories for Readers of 'Hatchet'

To Read or Not to Read: 9 YA Adaptations of Shakespeare's Works

Done with 'To Kill a Mockingbird'? Read These 8 Books Next

9 YA Books with a 'Great Gatsby' Spin: Adaptations and Stories to Pair with the Classic

126 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?