School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

20 2020 Middle Grade Books To Have On Your Radar

The Problem with Picture Book Monkeys: Racist imagery associating simians with Black people has a long history

4

When the Teacher’s a Climate Change Denier | Scales on Censorship

4

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

All-School Read Makes Impact: Book by Young Immigrants Changes Perceptions at Wisconsin High School

A New Caldecott Tradition | News Bites

Maus, March Lead Top 10 List of Comics Used in Schools

Harry Potter Alliance Trains Leaders, Creates Community of Like-Minded Activists

177 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.