School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Announcing SLJ's Summer Reading Series: Best Reads All Summer Long

Little House, Big Problem: What To Do with “Classic” Books That Are Also Racist

Age-Appropriate Middle Grade and YA Books About the Holocaust

A Hip-Hop Booklist

1

YA Anthologies: Discovering and Using New Collections For Teen Readers

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

“This Makes Me Proud To Be a Librarian” | Most Popular Posts on SLJ

These Girl Athletes Rule | Read Woke

Books Can Give Kids a Sense of Belonging. Share These Titles and Set the Tone for a New School Year.

45 articles

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month