Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Best Middle Grade Books 2021 | SLJ Best Books

2022 Orbis Pictus and Charlotte Huck Awards Announced

PREMIUM

The Bookshop of Dust and Dreams

Knight of the Cape

PREMIUM

Stopping By Woods on a Snowy Evening

PREMIUM

Santa’s New Sleigh

PREMIUM

Loving Kindness

PREMIUM

A Crocodile in the Family

30,592 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?