Books & Media

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Hot Off the Presses! New Children’s and YA Books/Ebooks Out This Week

LEGO Masters, Bluey, Wild Kratts, & Toy Story 4: Quarantine Read-Alikes for High-Interest Streaming Shows

Dav Pilkey, Dolly Parton, and LeVar Burton Offer Stay-at-Home Activities, Read-Alouds

1

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Fall 2020 Showcase: Quests, anxiety, ghosts, rom-coms, and more!

New Books Alert: Folktales, Chernobyl, stand-up comedy, and more!

The Publishing Industry Adapts to COVID-19 While Offering Support

A Prom-Themed Fashion Show Promotes Fun—and Reading | Cicely Lewis

Schools—and School Libraries—May Read Harry Potter Online, With J.K. Rowling’s Blessing 

2

Disney Publishing Releases Online Reading Guidelines

1,701 articles

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month